Contact Us

Contact The Facial Therapy Specialists International Team

To contact the Facial Therapy Specialists International facial therapy committee members please use the contact form below. Your enquiry will then be directed to the member most suited to answer your questions.

    Our Committee Team Members

    Catriona Neville, Tamsin Gwynn
    and Karen Young
    Facial therapists at:
    Queen Victoria Hospital
    East Grinstead

    Sally Glover and Suzi Allen
    Facial therapists at:
    New Queen Elizabeth Hospital

    Sarah Kilcoyne
    John Radcliffe Hospital Oxford

    Helen Martin
    St Helen's and Knowsley Teaching Hospital NHS Trust