Our Team

The Facial Therapy Specialists International Team

Welcome to the website for Facial Therapy Specialists International. Please find below, information about the members of our team as well as additional information regarding our team:



Vice Chair:


General Secretary:

Newsletter Editor:

Membership Secretary:

Public Relations Webmaster:

Research Officer:

Psychology Liaison Officer:

Education Officer:

Paediatric Education Officer:

Jonathan Cole

Catriona Neville

Sally Glover

Sally Glover

Helen Martin

Karen Young

Suzi Allen

Tamsin Gwynn

Margaret Youatt

Beth Jordan

Helen Martin/Ann Holland

Sarah Kilcoyne